Baltimore
13 September 2002


Here is the thing about the Indigo Girls. Even when things don't go as planned, they still put on an excellent show. They just have so much talent.

People watching at IG concerts is always excellent. You see every type of person imaginable.

I met the hottest man today. The hottest gay man. Why are they always gay? He had rock hard arms and was quite yummy. He also had a hot boyfriend who he kept kissing. It ruined the mood of our imaginary date. If not for his boyfriend my hot gay man and I would have had the best fake date ever, jamming out to the Indigo Girls while I imagined us going home together.

Actually, I don't want to sleep with him. I just need a man to walk around my house shirtless lifting heavy items and doing laundry. That would be the perfect man.

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005