Baltimore
18 September 2002


Dear Politicians,

You are all the same, and frankly, I don't feel the need to vote for any of you. The fliers you've been leaving on my door for the past two months are useless. I'm very happy that all candidates are pro-education and anti-crime. If that is all it takes to get elected I suppose I should vote for myself.

Also, it really doesn't help when you stand on the side of the road and epilleptically shake a sign at me. In fact, it makes me less likely to vote for you.

Until you tell me something I don't already know and stop angrily shoving posters in my face, I will continue to write my own name in the space for Clerk of Deeds, whatever that is.

Sincerely,

Stacey



Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005