Baltimore
14 December, 2003


My friend Julia and were talking about Colin Farrell, and this conversation evolved.

Stacey: remember how colin is rumoured to have hooked up with both britney and angelina? it bothers me that he gets to be with them and not us.

Julia: ahahahah i totaly agree

Julia: we deserve it more

Stacey: of course we do

Stacey: sometimes when I'm bored at work I imagine angelina might come in and I could wait on her

Julia: AHAHAHHAHAAH

Julia: imagine how fantastic that would be?!

Stacey: it would be SO SO fantastic!

Julia: what would you do?

Julia: what if she was at someone else's table?

Julia: you'd have to kill them so you could wait on her

Stacey: OH MY GOODNESS

Stacey: I was just typing that!

Stacey: that then I think, what if she sat in someone else's section?

Stacey: I mean, how could I convince the person whose section it was that it's fate for Angelina and I to be together?

Julia: AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Julia: AHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAAHAHAHA

Julia: I love this conversation

Stacey: I don't know what I'd do, though. Would I acknowlege how wonderful I think she is? Or would I just wait on her like she's anyone else and then try to impress her in some other way?

Julia: HAHAHAHAHA what other way?!

Julia: AHAHAHAHAH

Stacey: I don't know!

Julia: you'd have to try and seduce her

Stacey: These are the things I think about at work.

Stacey: Yes, but how do you seduce someone who's sitting in your section at work?

Stacey: I mean, in my imagination she's always alone. Or maybe with her son.

Julia: I'm not sure

Julia: have you never seduced someone at work before?

Julia: how did you win over Pepe?

Stacey: I mean, you only have a few crucial moments in which to connect to someone at work.

Stacey: oh Pepe. First off, Pepe and I are through so whatever I did at first obviously is no longer working.

Stacey: Secondly, Pepe is a co-worker, NOT a customer!

Stacey: Thirdly

Julia: oh thats true

Stacey: I did not seduce Pepe or anyone else at work ever.

Stacey: Fourthly, Angelina is 293472398472394 times more attractive and intimidating than Pepe or anyone else I've ever encountered.

Julia: thats true

Julia: many good points you make

Stacey: Remember how we're talking about this as though it would ever actually happen?

Stacey: "Um, hi Angelina. I have a theme of you on my computer."

Julia: Well you have to be prepared

Stacey: No, that wouldn't work.

Julia: AHAHAH

Julia: NO you would NOT say that!

Stacey: Of course I wouldn't!!

Julia: you'd have to make some obscure reference

Julia: something not having to do with one of her more popular movies

Julia: cause everyone knows shes tomb raider

Julia: but not every one knows something ese about her that you know

Stacey: The trick is, obviously I'm going to know who she is. Everyone knows who she is. But I have to connect to her in some way that makes her believe that I'm not just some fan. I'm someone she could fall in love with.

Stacey: yes, but if I make some obscure reference and she gets it, she might think I'm a little creepy.

Julia: HAHAAHAHA

Julia: no no

Julia: she'll be impressed

Julia: it cant be too obscure

Julia: it cant be creepy about your naked pictures cd or anything

Julia: just obscure enough to be impressive and seductive

Stacey: AHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA. my naked pictures cd.

Stacey: well, what facts do I know about her?

Stacey: Also, this conversation is spectacular.

Julia: AHHAHA

Julia: i know!

Julia: i dont know. you have to tell me facts that you know.

Julia: i recently saw some photos of her as a child in this special about her dad. but I dont htink youd want to mention her dad

Stacey: Oh no. she and her dad don't get along.

Stacey: I don't know. I have to get her to think that I think like she does. How about her involvment wtih the united nations refugee commission?

Julia: Ok!

Julia: thats a good place to start

Julia: but you'll have to be involved yourself

Stacey: so I have to get involved on the off chance that Angealina Jolie is not only in maryland but eats at my restaurant and is sat in my section so that we'll have something in common?

Julia: Yes

Julia: yes you do

Stacey: ok then

Stacey: if it'll help my chances with Angelina

Julia: i think it will

Julia: ALSO

Julia: if you get involved, you may meet her somewhere!

Stacey: OH YES!

Stacey: THAT IS GREAT

Stacey: How could I have not thought of it before?

Stacey: Remember when Matt's dad saw her at national geographic.

Stacey: lucky bastard

Julia: Oh yes

Stacey: and when I saw him I was all, "did she look beautiful?" and he looked at me like I was nutty.

Julia: AHAHHAAHHAHA

Stacey: I love us so much

Julia: Yes I love us too. Not so much Matt's crazy dad.

Stacey: I love that you take time out of your day to help me think of ways to win over Angelina.

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005