Baltimore


Dumbledore's Army
Lily Potter
Sirius Black Lives!
Remus J. Lupin
Dumbledore
Harry Potter
I was sorted into Ravenclaw
James Potter
Sirius Black
Rubeus Hagrid
I love to read
I'm a book whore
A Series of Unfortunate Events
X-Philes
Alex Krycek
Krycek For Constable
Shakira
Barenaked Ladies
Ani Difranco
Britney Spears
Emily Saliers
Pete Yorn
Indigo Girls
New Kids On The Block
Ani D
Mazzy Star
Joey McIntyre
Kiefer Sutherland
Angelina Jolie
Colin Farrell
Jimmy Fallon
Keira Knightly is my girlfriend
I love Angelina Jolie
Who isn't a little bit queer?
Bisexual
This diary is gay friendly...and so am I
lesbian...gay...bi
I support gay marriage
Not Quite Bi
gay...bi....human
Maryland
Baltimore
I'm a Baltimore Chick
New Jersey
I love Diet Coke
I love Vanilla Coke
Girl, Interrupted
Lara Croft
Television Without Pity
The Sopranos
The Wonder Years
Chandler Bing
24
Daria
I'm an Ebay addict
Tequila!
Mmm...margaritas!
Proud Feminist
The Sims
Aquarius
I'm a Thrift Store girl
I'm lefthanded!
I scored higher than 90 at diaryreviews!
Behold the Power of Cheese
Fuck!!
I was born in 1979
I love cats
I am beautiful
I'm a waitress


Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005