Baltimore
22 September 2002


There is an error on my page! I have done everything I can think of, but it won't go away! Yes, there is a script error! Line 52, Character 27! Expected "J"! What in the hell does that mean? I've exhausted what little html skills I have in an effort to remedy this problem, but to no avail.

Allow me to detail the lengths I've gone to. After scouring my code for anything looking even remotely out of place, I copied the code from two of my pages into my notepad to compare. Except for two lines of code, these two pages are identical. One page has the Expected J, the other does not. So, the logical mind deduces that the error must be located in these differeing lines of code must be the problem, right? WRONG. That would just be too easy.

Who does a girl have to sleep with to get a website with no errors? I mean, come on? It shouldn't be that hard!

As a completely unrelated side-note, I am pleased that Allison Janney once again got the Emmey for West Wing. I'm fairy certain I'm in love with her.

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005