Baltimore
24 September 2002




what's your inner flower?

[c] s u g a r d

ew

I love online quizzes. I love them. I am addicted to them. Let's consider the facts. It is 3:15 p.m. and instead of working, I am taking a quiz which determines my inner flower.

I don't feel guilty. So don't worry about me. I &heart; quizzes, not my job.

More quizzes? You say you want more quizzes? Here they are!

I am Snoopy

Which Peanuts Character Are You Quiz

Snoopy! Woo Hoo! Clearly he is the most superior of all Peanuts characters.


Which Angelina Are You?

Which Angelina am I? That is my favorite quiz. I think everyone knows that I'm no Angelina, but I'll take being compared to Lara Croft. I'd rather be more like her character in Playing By Heart.

And finally....

What Flavour Are You? I tashte like Alcohol.I taste like Alcohol.

Heh. I taste like beer. I like beer. Buy me a beer. I'm not drunk, I can drink plenty without... What was I saying? Beer. What Flavour Are You?

Mmmm....beer.

I found all of these quizzes at the diary of a fellow left-hander, Palemorning
Take the Affliction Test Today!


What Type of Villain are You?
mutedfaith.com / <�>
tori spelling

Your Inner Blonde is Tori Spelling

Skanky, wild, and a total daddy's ho.
Things are looking up for you as you've left your plastic 90210 days behind.
But honey, you look horrible as a brunette.

Who's *Your* Inner Dumb Blonde? Click Here to Find Out!
More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

What Kind of Drunk Are You?

Take the test, by Emily.

Tramp Bear
Tramp Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
Which era in time are you?

If I were a Tetris block, I would be a Cube-Shaped Tetris Block!

Functional. Practical. Boring.

I am astonishingly reliable and mind-numbingly dependable. You can count on me to be exactly the same, all the time.

Analyse your personality in Tetris Blocks!

Find your inner Smurf!

Which Sesame Street Muppet Are You?
Which Sesame Street Muppet Are You?

I'm so like Nelson!
I'm Nelson, who are you? by Lexi I am a spork!
what kitchen utensil are YOU?

discover what candy you are @ stvlive.com
I took the McDonalds test, and guess what I got?


You can take the McDonalds Product Test by Matio64 here!

What Drink Are You?
What Drink Are You?



What type of underwear would YOU be?
Take the quiz! By Lorraine.


Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005