Baltimore
08 January 2004


Happy New Year! I'd like to say this new year has started out with a fabulous series of events, but alas, it has not. In fact, what I wouldn't give to be living in 2003 when everything was grand and I was doing just peachy.

Happy New Year, Stacey! Your restaurant is going out of business. The longest you'll have a job is six weeks, but maybe you'll be closed tomorrow! Yay! Impending unemployment!

Happy New Year, Stacey...you get to spend $1700 on brand new roters and calipers for your car! What, you don't have $1700? Oh well. Guess you'll just be car-less for awhile. Don't know what calipars and roters are? Doesn't matter! You need 'em.

Actually...things aren't all bad. I'm taking a class! Nutrition. It's very great. I'm actually enjoying it. And I got a 100% on my first quiz! I was worried about going back to school, but it looks like I've still got it. Now....just to figure out how to pay for my books next semester...



Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005