Baltimore
16 January 2005


Hm. It's been two months since I wrote in here, and I hardly know where to start.

Writing in my online diary used to be a habit. But like anything, the longer you go without it the easier it is to go without.

Since my last entry I've gotten a new job. It's not my dream job, but it's a salaried position that does not involve me working nights or weekends. My days of waiting tables are (hopefully) over. Being in a more "normal" routine has done me well. It's now been almost a year since I got the job offer from the Shadowy Government Agency and it still hasn't come through. Who knows if it ever will?

I got a digital camera for Christmas! That was exciting. Here are some pictures I've taken:


Skillet


Phoebe


Skillet and Phoebe

My hamsters are still alive, unfortunately.

Wow I'm dull today. I'll try and be more interesting next time, I promise.

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005