Baltimore
01 May 2004


I saw Mean Girls this afternoon. I loved it! As far as I'm concerned, Lindsay Lohan kicks Hillary Duff's ass in the teen queen category. Also, she's hot. She is totally my jail bait girlfriend. She's the first jail bait girlfriend I've had since Keira Knightly turned 18.

I had to drag Matt to the movie, since he thought it was just another one of those teeny bopper movies. Which it sort of is, but it is SO funny. He was laughing his ass off. He only agreed to see it after I told him it was written by Tina Fey. Which, it turns out, she wrote the screenplay based on a book, but whatever. In my book, Tina Fey=Comedy Gold. And she didn't disappoint.

After we got out of the movie, we had this conversation:

Amber: Lindsay Lohan? Great rack.I'm just saying.
Stacey: I know! Who knew she was so hot?
Matt: Ew! She's a child!
Amber: Whatever. If you liked breasts, you'd totally be into her.

Anyway, everyone should go see Mean Girls. And not just for Lindsay Lohan's breasts. But I promise that if that is the only reason you go, you won't be disappointed.

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005