Baltimore
14 September 2004


This is my stab at the Photographic Interview that I decided to do after seeing Clarity's version.

1. Who am I? I am a less red, less shiny, longer haired version of this picture:

2. Who knows me best? It has to be Julia.

3. How old am I?

4. The most important thing in my life is my family.

keatons

5. I always carry my Angelina cigarette case, which I use as a wallet.

6. I always play with my cats.

cats

7. I'm happiest when I'm with my friends.

8. On Monday morning, you can find me laying on my couch watching TV or reading. Monday is my day off!

9. My favorite mode of transport is my VW.

10. My eyes are brown.

11. My favorite material possession is my TV.

tv

12. To relax, I like to read.

13. The town I live in is Ellicott City. The town I think of as home is Baltimore.

bmore

14. My worst habit is eating junk food.

15. My guilty pleasure is American Idol.

16. When I look at someone, the first thing I see is teeth.

17. I think lightning storms are beautiful.

psi

18. The one thing I CAN live without is my stinky hamsters.

ham

19. One thing most people don't know about me is that I keep an online journal.

20. My life is a bowl of cherries (including the pits).



Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005