Baltimore
12 May 2004


OK, before I start this entry, I want to make it perfectly clear that just because I stated that I didn't want to see all these people getting here by searching for a certain young girl's breasts, that didn't mean that I wanted people to search for that same girl's ass OR her underwear. Because seriously, her underwear? Gross. What is wrong with you people?

OK. Now that I've gotten that off my chest, I can write about other important things.

Tonight, at a bar, over beers, I spent at least twenty minutes listening to this guy talk about his extreme left wing politics just because he was so pretty. I normally don't put up with talk about politics, simply because I am not as informed as I should be, I don't care about it as passionately as many do, and it just seems kinda boring. But tonight was different. A co-worker of mine just started going on and on about the war and the president and politics and instead of changing the subject or excusing myself, I actually listened to him. Not just zoned out and stared at his pretty, pretty face, but listened. And asked questions to prolong the conversation.

God I'm shallow.

At the end of the conversation, this gorgeously pretty man seemed so touched that I was interested in what he had to say. He thanked me for asking educational questions and said it was so wonderful that someone listened to him and he promised we'd talk about it later. Normally the thought of more politics talk would annoy the hell out of me, but it doesn't. Because seriously, words cannot describe the attractiveness of this man. I don't want to listen to him, but I can't help him. It's like a trance.

Maybe I'll read up so I can contribute tomorrow. You would too! He's THAT pretty.



Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005