Baltimore
23 May 2003


1. Last night I had a sex dream about Joey Tribianni

2. I love crowded movie theaters.

3. I hate crowded bars.

4. I think Jennifer Lopez is way out of Ben Affleck's league.

5. I believe the world would be a nicer place if everyone was required to spend one month of their lives waiting tables or working in retail.

6. I cry every time I watch My Girl.

7. I hate to know what is going to happen in my favorite television shows before they air. I hate it so much that I don't even watch the commercials.

8. The last book I read was "Like Being Killed" by Ellen Miller. I've read it four times. Sometimes I relate to the character Susie, and sometimes I relate to Illyana. It's such a powerful book but I have a hard time recommending it to people because if they don't love it as much as I do I know they'll think I'm a freak. Also, it's out of print.

9. The last movie I saw in the theater is Bend It Like Beckham.

10. The last CD I bought is Elvis Costello's Greatest Hits.

11. I can't believe it's been two years since I graduated from college.

12. I am planning on going to law school in the fall of 2004.

13. I have three email addresses.

14. I am wearing a yellow shirt.

15. I hate Curious George books.

16. I love using "vanilla" to describe people.

17. I hate it when people in line next to me strike up conversations. Dude, I just want to buy my hot pockets and Cosmo and be on my way. I don't care about you.

18. I don't think boys should wear sandals.

19. I prefer blue pens.

20. Generally speaking, I find hispanic people to be the most attractive.

21. I'd like to live at the beach.

22. I like to chew ice.

23. I make a great frozen margarita.

24. I've always thought that numbers have personalities. Nine is bossy, Eight is the peacemaker, Five is playful. I have no idea why.

25. My favorite board game is Trivial Pursuit.

26. The thought of shooting a gun makes me nauseous.

27. The season finale of 24 SHOCKED me.

28. I don't like dogs. Don't tell anyone. You tell someone you don't like dogs and they look at you like you're a serial killer.

29. Because of all the rain lately my garden is out of control.

30. In six years I'll be thirty.

31. I need a massage.

32. I need to go to work.

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005