Baltimore
03 June 2003


Tests from TheSpark.com

EXPERIMENTER
(Dominant Introvert Abstract Thinker)

Like just 4% of the population you are an EXPERIMENTER (DIAT). Although you're slightly shy (admit it!), you love control. When a problem comes in your way, you stomp on it swiftly and decisively. You are bothered easily by failure in others and failure in yourself. You don't like people that you don't think are intelligent. Rather than arguing with them, however, you would just as soon ignore them altogether.

In relationships, you have a strong heart. And because you're introverted, people take you as someone they can trust. But the fact is that in addition to solving problems, you like to create them. So there's a decent chance that you'll cheat on a loved one. If you do, you'll likely get away with it.

You're a good person at heart, but then again, who isn't?


On the Pick-upable test, I scored 29%

What's up frigidaire. You are 29% pickup-able! You're cold and unapproachable, like a big glacier that's unapproachable. And cold. Unlike the Arctic tundra, few even venture to plant their flag in you. You're definitely not a Scorpio, unless you were born between October 23 and November 21. The bad news is that you'll end up miserable and alone, probably knitting doilies out of cat hair. The good news is that this is apparently what you want. Honestly, I don't even feel comfortable talking to you right now, so I'm just gonna go� yeah� wash my friend's hair.
Wow.

Did you know that, according to The Spark, in my life I'll have sex with seven people.

I may be un-pickupable, but I am 68% datable!

Damn, J-Lo! You are... 68% dateable! Attractive and confident, witty and charming, a healthy ambrosia-based diet... you're wanted in the 48 contiguous states, you slayer. Call me. Seduce me. Make me a man (or woman.) Not only do you know how to turn a guy's (or girl's) engines on, but you also know how to oil, lube and rotate it. You put the "elation" back into "relationship," and the "night" back into "one-night stand."

I am also an excellent friend:

Joyous trumpets and champagne supernovas! You are 76% rock-solid friend!
The Three Musketeers. The Three Amigos. The Three Horsemen of the Apocalypse? you belong, dude, you belong! Some people put their neck on the line for their friends; you put your ass on the line. And by the way, nice ass. People know they can count on you in a crunch, in a jam, and in other food metaphors describing times of desperation. You give the gift of hope, but more importantly, you give the gift of kidney. Your rewards in life will be great, or at least better than other people's. To quote a fortune cookie: "You are soon have a fortunate experiences."

How gay am I, you ask? Thank you for asking. I am 49% gay.

That's gayer than average for someone of your gender and supposed orientation. The typical straight female is only 32% gay!

Turns out I'm not a very big slut, at only 30%, which is actually less than the average, 46%. I am cleaner than 80% of test takers.

I'm 42% bitch, which seems like a pretty good percentage to be.

And finally, I am 58% pure. That is just about right in the middle.

And now, this pointless entry is finished.

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005