Baltimore
06 September 2003


I haven't written in here in what seems like forever. I've wanted to, but about three weeks ago I moved, and now I don't have a computer. Well, that's a lie. I have a computer, but it's this old piece of junk with hardly any RAM or whatever it takes a computer to run, and a SLOW modem. It's really quite horrendous.

I'm also bummed because my gold membership is ending in a few days and I don't have the funds to renew it. Oh well, worse things have happened.

I suppose that I'll start writing entries in word and then copying and pasting, because you never know when it'll just shut down or lose the connection.

Maybe without the constant call of the internet I'll figure out other things to do. So far I've just managed to watch more television. Heh.

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005