Baltimore
21 April 2004


1. What time do you get up?
Depends on the day. If I have work in the morning, 9:30, if I have school, 7:30. If I have neither, usually around 10:00.

2. If you could eat lunch with one person who would it be?
I really have no idea. I've been thinking and thinking and I think I thought too much.

3. Gold or Silver?
Silver

4. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
Taking Lives

5. What is/are you favorite TV shows?
24, The Sopranos, American Idol, and Friends.

6. What did you have for breakfast?
A ham sandwich

7. Who would you hate to be stuck in a room with?
SO many people. Carrot Top, for one. Gilbert Godfried, Barry Bonds, Roseanne Barr, the list goes on and on.

8. What is your middle name?
Marie

9. Beach, City, Country or Mountains?
Beach. Totally the beach. I could live there year round and be happy.



10.Favorite Ice Cream?
Ben and Jerry's Concession Obsession

11.Butter, Plain or salted popcorn?
Butter and salt..mmmm

12.Favorite color?
Purple

13.What kind of cars do you drive?
1998 Volkswagon Beetle

14.Favorite Sandwich?
Italian hoagie

15.What characteristic do you despise?
bigotry

16.Favorite flower?
Daisy

17.If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go?
Australia

18.What color is your bathroom?
White with purple accents

19.Favorite Brand of clothing?
Old Navy or NY & Co.

20.Where would you retire?
the beach...doesn't really matter which one. I lot of people think Ocean City is trashy, but I like it.

21.Favorite Day of the week? Saturday

22. What did you do for your last Birthday? Went to Crazy Lil's for Rasperry Martinis with Amber, Nick P, Cristian, Matt, and Reagan.

23. Where were you born?
Annapolis, MD.

24.Favorite sport to watch on TV?
Baseball...you don't have to pay attention to it constantly, so it's perfect to watch while you're doing something else (like napping)

27.What fabric detergent do you use?
Whatever is the cheapest when I'm at the store.

28.Coke or Pepsi?
I don't have a preference.

29.Are you a morning person or night owl?
Definitely morning

30.What is your shoe size?
8 on casual shoes, 8 1/2 on dress shoes

31.Do you have any pets?
I have a cat named Skillet.

32. Favorite type of food?
Italian

33. Hobbies?
I enjoy watching TV (is that a hobby?), reading, and hanging out on the computer.

That's it! I got that survey in an email, and it just ends abruptly like that. It kind of bothers me.

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005