Baltimore
09 August 2003


Had fun last night. A bunch of friends came over, and we actually played Asshole. I can't remember the last time I played that, but I know it was in college. My roommate's boyfriend was president at one time and he actually made the rule that everyone had to pick a president and then that was how we were to be addressed. It was ridiculous. My friend Reagan was deliberating and thinking until finally he came up with Polk. I said, "Reagan, why don't you just choose Reagan?" He looked at me as though I were a genius for thinking of it.

All in all it was a fun way to forget about my problems of late. That is, until Reagan took me aside and asked me if I was distraught about what was going on. I told him no just because I didn't want to go into it, and he looked relieved because I think he thought I was going to cry or something.

Reagan is so pretty. Nothing could ever happen between us as he's had the same girlfriend for about four years, and I'm sure they'll end up getting married. It's too bad, because lots of times I just want to grab him and make out with him. Oh well.

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005