Baltimore
12 August 2003


I very rarely look at my sitemeter. It is something I put on my site on a whim, and while at first I looked at it all the time, now I only glance at it every now and then. I used to pay for the $6 a month of whatever it was for the deluxe sitemeter, but the combination of realizing that I'm poor and realizing that it's a stupid thing on which to spend $6, I cancelled it. Since cancelling it I can only look at the details of the last one hundred hits.

I just finished looking at the details, and it seems someone in France got here by searching for "things boy" gay. Hello French person who likes gay boys! I hope you enjoyed my site, though I daresay you didn't find what you were looking for.

Someone else got here by searching for Indigogirl7. So unless my diaryland friend was searching for herself, it looks like she has an admirer. Or a stalker. Hello stalker of Indigogirl7! I hope you enjoyed my site.

Awhile back I had several hits in one day based on searches of "Katie Couric J.K. Rowling". I guess they were looking for a transcript of the interview of J.K. by Katie. Sorry to disappoint!

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005