Baltimore
30 March 2004


I've just spent my entire break between classes trying to work on another layout. I'm addicted! The problem is I can't think of any themes to use, so I just keep designing pages with pictures of Angelina Jolie. You know, I never thought I'd get tired of her, but I kind of am.

I'm now searching the web for pictures of Barenaked Ladies. The only two themes I can come up with other than Angelina are BNL and flowers. Yeah, I don't get that either. But I've decided I'll use BNL for my next design. But it will have to wait, because unfortunately I have to go to class.

If anyone has any ideas for themes that I can try and create, let me know. I'm out of control with these things.

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005