Baltimore
29 March 2004


Ok. Here it is. My first every diaryland design that I did all by myself. It's not very complicated, but I did it all by myself. I've been working on it for hours. Isn't that crazy?

Now that I've done it, I kind of want to do another one. Just because I've learned SO much html and stuff in teaching myself to make this simple design. Before today I had no idea what CSS was, and now I've used it! Fabulous!

I can understand why people devote entire sites to diary design now that I've done one. Because it's fun! I would imagine that once you learn all the html and don't have to look it up every single time, it's even more grand.

Anyway, I'm spectacularly proud of myself.

Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005