Baltimore
26 November 2003


The, er...Wednesday Five.

1. List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year.

I'd like to be able to pay my tuition, visit New Jersey, buy Christmas presents for everyone, keep my room clean for more than a week, and see the movie Elf.

2. List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again.

My old friend Sara who I haven't heard from since 09/11/2001, Richard the hottest guy I've ever known, Ramon the second hottest guy I've ever known, this kid Zelvin who I used to teach, and my first college roommate Megan.

3. List five things you'd like to learn how to do.

Knit! I'm desperate to learn how to knit. I've bought books but I can't figure it out. I'm going to have to take a class. I'd also like to learn Spanish so that I can communicate with people at work better. It also seems like it would come in handy. I'd like to learn to cook, to change my own oil, and....I can't think of anything else.

4. List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit).

I'd start up the homeless apartment complex that Julia and I are always talking about, I'd pay off all my debts, I'd buy a house in Maryland and house in New Jersey, and I'd cry tears of happiness.

5. List five things you do that help you relax.

Drink, talk to friends, watch TV, read, and write.



Last Next
Diaryland Archives Notes Guestbook Email
Content, design, and photo � Stacey 2002-2005